Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

Contour des Yeux Idralia

Contour des Yeux Idralia

15 ml - 0.5 fl.oz.

Prix habituel 50,00 €
Prix habituel Prix soldé 50,00 €
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Le contour des yeux Idralia est un élément fondamental de la routine d’hydratation quotidienne créée à partir de la Crème Idralia iconique de l’Officina Profumo-Farmaceutica di Santa Maria Novella. À la croisée de la tradition et de l’innovation, la ligne Idralia se compose de formulations fonctionnelles luxueuses qui valorisent les ingrédients choisis pour en faire partie.

Idralia est un rituel hydratant complet qui comprend une Crème Exfoliante, un Contour des Yeux, un Sérum, une Crème Visage et un Masque : produits adaptés à tous les types de peau, ils sont prêts à en révéler l’éclat naturel.

Le contour des yeux Idralia est spécialement formulé pour hydrater et désaltérer le contour des yeux, en rétablissant son équilibre naturel. Le soin atténue l’apparence des rides grâce à l’effet soft focus qui leur donne plénitude et élasticité.

Il présente également l’élégant parfum Rosa Gardenia.

Afficher tous les détails

Contenu réductible

Plus De 800 Ans D'héritage

Officina Profumo-Farmaceutica di Santa Maria Novella existe depuis l’an 1221. Née en tant que couvent de frères dominicains, elle est réputée depuis ses débuts pour la formulation de remèdes et de parfums. Son héritage dans l’art de l’apothicairerie s’étend sur huit siècles et est profondément lié à l’histoire de Florence elle-même: considérée comme la plus ancienne pharmacie au monde, elle exerce encore aujourd’hui son activité dans les lieux-mêmes où tout a commencé.

Mode d'emploi

Appliquer quelques gouttes sur le contour des yeux et tapoter du bout des doigts jusqu’à absorption. À utiliser avant la crème, aussi bien le matin que le soir.

Ingrédients

AQUA (WATER-EAU), COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX, GLYCERYL STEARATES, JOJOBA ESTERS, CETYL ALCOHOL, STEARYL ALCOHOL, XANTHAN GUM, ETHYL XIMENYNATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HYDROGENATED RAPESEED OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, PALM GLYCERIDE, CAESALPINIA SPINOSA GUM, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, POTASSIUM LAUROYL WHEAT AMINO ACIDS, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYGLYCERIN-3, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL. La liste des ingrédients de nos produits peut être mise à jour. Nous vous invitons donc à toujours consulter la liste des ingrédients sur chaque emballage.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
John Ratcliff
World Class Product

The Irdalia Serum was purchased in Firenze and brought back to California it an amazing product for eye contour no more puffy eyes

  • Expédition économique gratuite

    Nous sommes heureux d’offrir la livraison économique gratuite à toutes les commandes de 150 € dans l'UE.
    Lisez tous les détails en cliquant ici. 
  • Quand expédierons-nous votre commande ?

    Les commandes prennent environ 24 à 48 heures ouvrées et sont traitées du lundi au vendredi.
  • Avez-vous besoin d'aide?

    Nos conseillers sont prêts à vous aider par e-mail à customers@eu.smnovella.com du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h30 GMT +1.

    Nous contacter 
1 de 3
Santa Maria Novella

We have something special for you

Subscribe to our newsletter and get free shipping on your first order.

discover more

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Idralia Eye Contour

Idralia Eye Contour

15 ml - 0.5 fl.oz.

Regular price 50,00 €
Regular price Sale price 50,00 €
Sale Sold out
Included taxes

The Idralia Eye Contour is a fundamental part of the daily hydration routine created from the iconic Idralia Cream by Officina Profumo-Farmaceutica of Santa Maria Novella. A blend of tradition and innovation, the Idralia line consists of luxurious functional formulations that enhance the ingredients selected to be part of them.

Idralia is a complete moisturizing ritual that includes Exfoliating Cream, Eye Contour, Serum, Face Cream and Mask: suitable for all skin types, they are ready to reveal their most radiant version.

The Idralia Eye Contour is specially formulated to moisturize and quench the eye area while restoring its natural balance. It diminishes the visible wrinkles thanks to its soft-focus effect that lends them suppleness and elasticity. It also features the elegant Gardenia Rose fragrance.

View full details

Collapsible content

800 Years of Legacy

Officina Profumo-Farmaceutica di Santa Maria Novella sets its roots back to 1221. Founded as a Dominican friars convent, it is renowned from its beginnings for the formulation of perfumes and remedies. Its apothecary art legacy crosses eight centuries and is deeply intertwined with Florence’s history: considered world’s oldest pharmacy, it carries its activities in the very places where they all began.

How to Use

Apply a few drops to the eye contour area and tap with your fingertips until absorbed. To be used before the cream, both in the morning and in the evening.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER-EAU), COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX, GLYCERYL STEARATES, JOJOBA ESTERS, CETYL ALCOHOL, STEARYL ALCOHOL, XANTHAN GUM, ETHYL XIMENYNATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HYDROGENATED RAPESEED OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, PALM GLYCERIDE, CAESALPINIA SPINOSA GUM, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, POTASSIUM LAUROYL WHEAT AMINO ACIDS, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYGLYCERIN-3, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL. The ingredient list of our products can be updated. We therefore invite you to always consult the ingredients list on each package.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
John Ratcliff
World Class Product

The Irdalia Serum was purchased in Firenze and brought back to California it an amazing product for eye contour no more puffy eyes

  • Free Economy Shipping

    We are pleased to offer free economy shipping to all EU orders of €150.

    Read through all the details. 
  • When will we ship your order?

    Orders take approximately 24 to 48 business hours to complete and are processed Monday to Friday.

  • Do you need any help?

    Our advisors are ready to assist you by email at customers@eu.smnovella.com from Monday to Friday 9 AM-5:30 PM GMT +1.

    Contact Us 
1 of 3
Santa Maria Novella

We have something special for you

Subscribe to our newsletter and get free shipping on your first order.

discover more